Final Fantasy XIV

Final Fantasy XIV is a Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game (MMORPG). In the FF world, players control a variety of characters, participate in missions and fight the forces of evil.

The original version was released in 2010, but soon closed for various reasons. In 2013, a game known as Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn was released. This time the game fell in love with the players in an instant. The new version received high marks for its solid mechanics and progression. The game now has over 16 million registered users.


Final Fantasy XIV is a gripping story set in Eorzea, a land that players must defend against an impending invasion. Following the events in the original game, the primeval dragon Bahamut is freed from his lunar prison and begins the Seventh Umbral Plague, an apocalyptic event that destroys most of Eorzea.

The player manages to escape all-consuming destruction by traveling in time for five years into the future. Now he has to save the recovering Eorzea.

Gamers explore the world around them: cities, plains, caves, and fight people and fantastic creatures. The arsenal of characters includes swords, spears, axes, firearms and magic spells: fireballs, energy beams and much more. All this contributes to interesting and entertaining battles with defeating enemies in battle in real time.

Levevesti and raids

Fight monsters and seek adventure in Levequests and Instanced Raids in Final Fantasy XIV.

Unique Races

Final Fantasy is a game in which the player controls an individual adventurer representing one of 5 unique playable races: Hyur, Mikote, Lalafel, Yelezen and Rogadin.

Each race has two tribes, in which (with the exception of two) it is allowed to choose male or female characters.

The character editor lets you customize eye and hair color, facial features and skin tone, and you can add details like moles or scars.

New discipline system

A variety of activities that the adventurer devotes to. Further specialization of the roles of its class "Apprentices of War" and "Magic" with new positions: Paladin, Warrior, Dragoon, Monk, Bard, Black Mage, White Mage and Summoner.

Three different city-states

Explore the land of Eorzea and the maritime city-state of Limsa Lominsa, the forest nation of Gridania, and the desert landscape of Ul'dah.


The Final Fantasy XIV series has come a long way since its rather rough initial release, but FF XIV's long gilding work is something that has never changed. Obtaining gil takes a significant amount of time that could otherwise be spent enjoying game content and exploring the fantasy world.

The FF 14 in-game currency is gil, required for things like buying supplies, equipment, and most importantly, crafting. Currency is essential when crafting high-tier items like relic weapons.

We eliminate the tedious grinding of players so you can fully enjoy all aspects of the game. One gil purchase in Final Fantasy is all you need to save hours of tedious farming.

About the game:

Developer Square Enix
Release date: 2010-09-30

Benefits of purchasing Final Fantasy gil from Bendermoney:

  • Buying gil from us is profitable. You save money due to the very low mark-up.
  • Donate will arrive in your backpack within 7 minutes.
  • Our farm of FF XIV gil is carried out in a legal mode.

Final Fantasy gil purchase algorithm:

  • Ask the consultant about the availability of FF 14.
  • Enter the required amount of currency.
  • Buy FF gil and receive currency via trade or mail.